Category Exam 2017

Exam 2017

Award winning ceremony 2017

                                                   Date : March  10,  2018 .  Saturday  10 am
                                 Venue : Khan House Foundation, Nalta, Naria, Shariatpur.

Guests :

Chief Guest : Sanjida Yesmin (UNO, Naria, Shariatpur)

Special Guest : Mr Shafiqul Alam (TEO, Naria, Shariatpur)

Chairman : Mr Mosleh Uddin (Headmaster, Panditsar High School, Naria, Shariatpur)

We congratulate the successful students and thank all the participating students, their parents/guardians teachers and patrons of The KHAN HOUSE FOUNDATION for their utmost co-operation.

How to get the latest results : You can view the results in your smartphone also. The results are published in pdf format...

Read More

Exam 2017 notice

This is to inform that we are going to publish the Exam 2017 results on February 15, 2017 here.

All are requested to be in touch.

Read More